mcnuggies67's WT application

Jul 31, 19 22:29

JealousManPuppets

User

Dislikes: 1
Donated: 50

Your In Game Name: mcnuggies67 (previously JMPuppets)

What time zone are you in? EST +5

How long have you been playing MineCraft? I've been playing since 2011

How long have you been playing on Strictly Vanilla? About a year and a half, I believe

Why do you want to be staff? I want to be staff because there are a lot of people on the server who ruin the experience, and I want to help stop those people, as well as help moderate in the many times I join and no other staff members are on. Especially during the summer, as I have become a ton more active, I've noticed there are very rarely staff on.

Are you in any major factions? No

Will you abuse any power given to you? I will not, having staff is a priveledge, and if that is abused I expect to be banned 

What are the rules for players in your own words? Never hack or exploit glitches to your benefit, don't spam, keep it PG, keep the chat free of politics, religion, or any explicit content. Listen to the staff and accept their decisions, and don't call out admins in spec (they don't like that)

What are the Rules for staff in your own words? Try to keep calm, friendly, and don't abuse your power. Also do your best to help those in need.

Do you agree to be banned if any abuse is found? Yes I do

Are you willing to start from the bottom and work way up? I am perfectly willing to do that.

Any other information you would like to provide.
I do have a few chat violations, the occasional excited cuss or misinterpreted rule, and I may make a few mistakes as staff, but I'll try my very best not to.

Aug 04, 19 18:22

_MrTortoise_

User

Donated: 20

Great guy, active player,knows the rules! +1

Aug 04, 19 18:49

121Logger

User

Dislikes: 5
Donated: 50

First of all welcome back, JM.